Sharp Brains: Brain Fitness and Cognitive Health News

Neuroplasticity, Brain Fitness and Cognitive Health News

Icon

2011 SharpBrains Summit Registration Closed

Please note that Summit Registration has closed. If you weren’t able to register and are interested in learning about main take-aways and recommendations from Summit, please subscribe to our free monthly eNewsletter to be informed.

Official Twitter hashtag for the Summit will be: #svs11

To the 269 professionals, innovators and researchers who have registered to participate: Welcome! You should have received an email with detailed log-in instructions a few hours ago, please contact us by sending a quick message if you haven’t, including your order number.

Virtual meeting room will open at 7.30am US Pacific Time/ 10.30 US Eastern Time, so that registered participants can start to join in, and Welcome Remarks will start at 8.15am Pacific Time/ 11.15 Eastern Time.

To Learn More: 2011 SharpBrains Summit

Leave a Reply...

Loading Facebook Comments ...

One Response

  1. I wanted to join but i was late.sharp

Leave a Reply

Categories: Technology

Tags:

Learn more & Register today at early-bird rates

2016 SharpBrains Virtual Summit: Reinventing Brain Health

About SharpBrains

As seen in The New York Times, The Wall Street Journal, CNN, and more, SharpBrains is an independent market research firm tracking applied brain science. Explore our most popular resources HERE.

Search for anything brain-related in our article archives